ARCREVO CEO

CEO 2019: Live Stream Schedule

     

    ARCREVO CEO

    It’s time for one of the biggest fighting game community events—CEO! Competitors are gathering from all over for the ARCREVO World Tour at this event in Florida. Don’t worry if you’re unable to go to the Sunshine State, you can watch all of the action on CEO’s LIVE streams throughout the weekend. Check out the schedule below:

     


    Friday, June 28

    BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle Pools (Round 1)

    BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle Pools (Round 2)

     

    Guilty Gear Xrd REV 2 Pools (Round 1)

      • Time: 4:00 EST (3PM CST, 1PM PST)

    Guilty Gear Xrd REV 2 Pools (Round 2)

     

    BlazBlue: Central Fiction Pools (Round 1)

      • Time: 2:00PM EST (1PM CST, 11AM PST)

    BlazBlue: Central Fiction Pools (Round 2)

      • Time: 4:00PM EST (3PM CST, 1PM PST)

    BlazBlue: Central Fiction Top 8

     


    Saturday, June 29

    BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle Pools (Round 3)

    BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle Pools (Round 4)

      • Time: 12:00PM EST (11AM CST, 9AM PST)

    BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle (24 -> 8)

     

    Guilty Gear Xrd REV 2 Pools (Round 3)

      • Time: 10:00AM EST (9AM CST, 7AM PST)

    Guilty Gear Xrd REV 2 Pools (Round 4)

    Guilty Gear Xrd REV 2 (24 -> 8)

     


    Sunday, June 30

    Guilty Gear Xrd REV 2 Pools Top 8

      • Time: 11:00AM EST (10AM CST, 8AM PST)

     

    BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle Pools Top 8

      • Time: 3:00PM EST (2PM CST, 12PM PST)

     


    CEO 2019 Schedule