New Guilty Gear -Strive- Footage at New Game+Expo

    New Game+ Expo (NGPX), is a collaborative digital showcase event that is bringing together 14 video game publishers based in North America and Japan, and will feature exciting announcements and gameplay demos of dozens of games. Arc System Works will be featuring new footage of its flagship fighting game, Guilty Gear -Strive-.

    The list of participating publishers are as follows:

    • Acttil
    • AKSYS Games
    • Arc System Works America
    • GungHo America
    • Idea Factory International
    • Inti Creates
    • KOEI TECMO America
    • Natsume Inc.
    • NIS America, Inc.
    • PLAYISM
    • Sega of America
    • SNK
    • Spike Chunsoft, Inc.
    • WayForward

    The showcase will be featured live exclusively on Twitch on June 23, 2020 at 8 AM PDT (5 PM CEST). A live broadcast will run from 9 AM to 4 PM PDT (6 PM to 1 AM CEST) featuring first looks, Q&A, and more on the NGPX Twitch channel. The full showcase, along with trailers and highlights are to come via NGPX’s social media channels, including the schedule of publishers for the post-showcase livestream.

    Contact:
    info@ngpx.games

    About New Game+ Expo:
    Born from the collaboration of multiple talented developers from North America and Japan, New Game+ Expo (NGPX) is a digital event that strives to connect directly with fans and deliver exciting updates for their favorite titles. For the latest news, visit ngpx.games and follow NGPX on Twitter, Instagram, Twitch, and YouTube.