Texas Showdown 2019

Texas Showdown 2019: Live Stream Schedule

    Texas Showdown 2019

    Things will heat up again this weekend at TEXAS SHOWDOWN—the second North American stop for the ARCREVO World Tour! Catch all of the action from Houston LIVE on streams that will air throughout the weekend. Check out the schedule below:

    Friday, May 10

    BlazBlue: Central Fiction Logo

    BlazBlue: Central Fiction Pools

      • Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM CST (8PM – 10PM EST, 5PM – 7PM PST)
      • Stream: PandaxGaming

    BlazBlue: Central Fiction Top 8

      • Time: 9:00PM – 11:00PM CST (10PM – 12AM EST, 7PM – 9PM EST)
      • Stream: PandaxGaming

     


    Saturday, May 11

    Guilty Gear Xrd REV 2 Logo

    Guilty Gear Xrd REV 2 Pools #1-2

      • Time: 10:00AM – 12:00PM CST (11AM – 1PM EST, 8AM – 10AM PST)
      • Stream: PandaxGaming

    Guilty Gear Xrd REV 2 Pools #3-4

      • Time: 12:00PM – 2:00PM CST (1PM – 3PM EST, 10AM – 12PM PST)
      • Stream: PandaxGaming

    Guilty Gear Xrd REV 2 Top 8

      • Time: 8:00PM – 10:00PM CST (9PM – 11PM EST, 6PM – 8PM PST)
      • Stream: Level Up

     

    BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle Logo

    BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle Pools #1-2

      • Time: 2:00PM – 4:00PM CST (3PM – 5PM EST, 12PM – 2PM PST)
      • Stream: Texas Showdown

    BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle Pools #3-4

      • Time: 4:00PM – 6:00PM CST (5PM – 7PM EST, 2PM – 4PM PST)
      • Stream: Texas Showdown

    BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle Semis

      • Time: 8:00PM – 10:00PM CST (9PM – 11PM EST, 6PM – 8PM PST)
      • Stream: Texas Showdown

     


    Sunday, May 12

    BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle Top 8

      • Time: 1:00PM – 3:00PM CST (2PM – 4PM EST, 11AM – 1PM PST)
      • Stream: Level Up